hostapd: use printf to improve portability.
authorAsh Benz <ash.benz@bk.ru>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ash Benz <ash.benz@bk.ru>
package/network/services/hostapd/patches/200-multicall.patch

index 8b260c2..40bd733 100644 (file)
  endif
  
 +dump_cflags:
-+      @echo -n $(CFLAGS) " "
++      @printf "%s " "$(CFLAGS)"
 +
 +dump_ldflags:
-+      @echo -n $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) $(EXTRALIBS) " "
++      @printf "%s " "$(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) $(EXTRALIBS)"
 +
  nt_password_hash: $(NOBJS)
        $(Q)$(CC) $(LDFLAGS) -o nt_password_hash $(NOBJS) $(LIBS_n)
        @$(E) "  sed" $<
  
 +dump_cflags:
-+      @echo -n $(CFLAGS) " "
++      @printf "%s " "$(CFLAGS)"
 +
 +dump_ldflags:
-+      @echo -n $(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) $(EXTRALIBS) " "
++      @printf "%s " "$(LDFLAGS) $(LIBS) $(EXTRALIBS)"
 +
  wpa_supplicant.exe: wpa_supplicant
        mv -f $< $@