iw: fix filtering linked object files for iw-tiny
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 10:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
It was broken by the recent commit that added iw-full

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/utils/iw/patches/200-reduce_size.patch

index 3663c1e..bf5d038 100644 (file)
 +ifdef IW_FULL
 +  CFLAGS += -DIW_FULL
 +else
-+  OBJS:=$(filter-out $(patsubst %,%.o,$(OBJS_DISABLED)),$(OBJS))
++  OBJS:=$(filter-out $(patsubst %,%.o,$(OBJS_FULL)),$(OBJS))
 +endif
  ALL = iw