comgt-3g: enable modem before to setpin
authorGiuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 18:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
some modems needs to be enabled with CFUN=1 before to set the pin

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit db776c01e1202307b78a4bb757f78db5ea48e27e)

package/network/utils/comgt/files/setpin.gcom

index 66350fe..a3f3402 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ opengt
 
  let c=0
 :start
+ send "AT+CFUN=1^m"
  send "AT+CPIN?^m"
  waitfor 15 "SIM PUK","SIM PIN","READY","ERROR","ERR"
  if % = -1 goto timeout