ramips: fix MT7621 PCI driver on 4.14
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
The .map_irq hook can now be called after init.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/patches-4.14/0004-MIPS-ralink-add-MT7621-pcie-driver.patch

index 0c96d6b..b6f1ce9 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +}
 +
 +
-+int __init
++int
 +pcibios_map_irq(const struct pci_dev *dev, u8 slot, u8 pin)
 +{
 +      u16 cmd;