ucert: update source
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 16:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
 ad816fc set rpath to make bundle-libraries.sh happy
 63ad591 blob_buf needs to be zero'd

Now that libubox, libjson-c and libblobms_json are installed into
STAGING_DIR_HOST we can properly bundle ucert in the ImageBuilder.
Follow-up commits will make use of it to include a signature-chain in
sysupgrade images using fwtool.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/ucert/Makefile

index 61129f2..3c00f83 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ucert.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=46eec66b190470254fc01973f208dc056bcb9780
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=43868aa490fd7a8962586d15e9be9bfff437fe02765ac580c8f244616fa4dff4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=63ad591e5983503fefa00ed0488b0bfd74b2a80d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f400978e754ea9582d6ac9320948e7f1e77be476460bafa2062b207bdfa9a7c7
 
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 PKG_CHECK_FORMAT_SECURITY:=1
@@ -23,8 +23,14 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/cmake.mk
 
-CMAKE_HOST_OPTIONS += -DUCERT_FULL=1 -DUCERT_HOST_BUILD=1
+CMAKE_HOST_OPTIONS += \
+       -DUCERT_FULL=1 \
+       -DUCERT_HOST_BUILD=1 \
+       -DCMAKE_SKIP_RPATH=FALSE \
+       -DUSE_RPATH="${STAGING_DIR_HOST}/lib"
+
 HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS:=libubox/host libjson-c/host usign/host
+HOST_BUILD_PREFIX:=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ucert/host
 
 define Package/ucert-full