netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:19:29 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
7d94ede system-linux: parse map-e fmrs parameters as nested data json object

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 4cdfe9b..2efbaf8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b5731bfbabaf7aab0fc47143bd6ad0b12cc3df0a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c2b9f61a1433c9ae8385e72cc648528a1c6d514da26180ec80dba61b07869095
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7d94ede3c38dd7b8e08c8a2fd8ae5ede71a2059b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=967e993cdb49ddc6d6add23fa8ccbf2af798fdca6708e7937496baa4c2653957
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0