archs38: Remove MMC kernel modules, they are built-in now
authorAlexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:49:19 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
If we want to boot from SD-card we need to have corresponding
drivers already built-in so there's no point in having these
modules.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
target/linux/archs38/generic/profiles/00-default.mk
target/linux/archs38/generic/profiles/02-axs103.mk

index b097108..fd8143a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 define Profile/Default
        NAME:=Default Profile (all drivers)
-       PACKAGES:= kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-mmc kmod-sdhci kmod-ath9k-htc wpad-mini
+       PACKAGES:= kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-ath9k-htc wpad-mini
 endef
 
 define Profile/Default/Description
index 156bef7..7a89b21 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 define Profile/axs103
        NAME:=Synopsys DesignWare AXS103
-       PACKAGES:= kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-mmc kmod-sdhci kmod-ath9k-htc wpad-mini
+       PACKAGES:= kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-ath9k-htc wpad-mini
 endef
 
 define Profile/axs103/Description