arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi: update to version from 2018-02-10
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:10:20 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/boot/arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi/Makefile

index d2554f4..7bd042b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=https://github.com/apritzel/arm-trusted-firmware
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ae78724247a01560164d607ed66db111c74d8df0
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e4ddc3294f86c1e163d683a2322427bbdd5b63762ead4b1792b34df75d7bda28
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c9f55c023164a6c8c49f70f7ac6c68c626839d6f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=94b5338592cf0bcc353b55da5fdd62c91ae8e6263822f73724cb72ecde3dbbf9
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=license.md