packages: nvram: make it possible to include it for ath79 targets
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:46:22 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
The WD My Net Range Extender stores the MAC addresses inside the
nvram partition. This utility can extract it, but it's currently
not avilable on the ath79 target. Hence, this patch adds the
necessary target declaration, so it can be built.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
package/utils/nvram/Makefile

index acefe8a..99897e6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ define Package/nvram
   CATEGORY:=Base system
   TITLE:=Userspace port of the Broadcom NVRAM manipulation tool
   MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <xm@subsignal.org>
-  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_brcm47xx||@TARGET_bcm53xx||@TARGET_ar71xx
+  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_brcm47xx||@TARGET_bcm53xx||@TARGET_ar71xx||@TARGET_ath79
 endef
 
 define Package/nvram/description