busybox: fix md5sum
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:55:19 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
The md5sum was not updated in commit 06fa1c46fc3 "busybox: update
to version 1.25.0"

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index a50f3aa..2fef149 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.busybox.net/downloads \
                http://distfiles.gentoo.org/distfiles/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=2eaae519cac1143bcf583636a745381f
+PKG_MD5SUM:=b05af9645076f75429a8683f8afcbdb3
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1