ustream-ssl: px5g: Rebuild package
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:57:25 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
mbedtls changed in version 2.7.0 the soversion of the libmbedcrypto.so
library, all applications using this shared library have to be
recompiled to be able to load the new library.

Some binaries got rebuild to for the 2.7.0 release and are now using
libmbedcrypto.so.1, the older ones are still using libmbedcrypto.so.0.

Fixes: 75c5ab4ca ("mbedtls: update to version 2.7.0")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile
package/utils/px5g/Makefile

index b5e773b..1a8e0e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
index 8d1f04d..4ea4958 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=px5g
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/px5g-$(BUILD_VARIANT)