ugps: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:37:40 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
* fixes a few error that uClibc users were seeing
* add switch to disable time adjustment

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/utils/ugps/Makefile
package/utils/ugps/files/gps.config
package/utils/ugps/files/ugps.init

index 2a54adf..e85f932 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ugps
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-05
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-24
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ugps.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=51b808cdd323c802847885421dd18897afaae210
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=32a6b2b702c3b9f8c425f3d9dc9f4273e276029c
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=a353c722c3fe490dec1b6180c215e6a1d502e843c780dd97d556d1b346e8fa49
 
index d997a59..eb00d79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 config gps
        option  'tty'   'ttyACM0'
+       option  'adjust_time '  '1'
index 621d017..a7a88c2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,11 +12,13 @@ service_triggers() {
 
 start_service() {
        local tty="$(uci get gps.@gps[-1].tty)"
+       local atime="$(uci get gps.@gps[-1].adjust_time)"
 
        [ -d "/sys/class/tty/$tty/" ] || return
 
        procd_open_instance
        procd_set_param command "$PROG" "/dev/$tty"
+       [ "$atime" -eq 0 ] || procd_append_param command "-a"
        procd_set_param respawn
        procd_close_instance
 }