ath79: ag71xx: Fix code formatting in ag71xx_probe
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:04:19 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/files/drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/ag71xx/ag71xx_main.c

index 6d671c9..70ca024 100644 (file)
@@ -1516,9 +1516,9 @@ static int ag71xx_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        ag71xx_dump_regs(ag);
 
-       if(!of_device_is_compatible(np, "simple-mfd")) {
+       if (!of_device_is_compatible(np, "simple-mfd")) {
                mdio_node = of_get_child_by_name(np, "mdio-bus");
-               if(!IS_ERR(mdio_node))
+               if (!IS_ERR(mdio_node))
                        of_platform_device_create(mdio_node, NULL, NULL);
        }