usbmode: Update to latest HEAD
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 29 May 2017 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
Brings the following changes:

22f041e18df0 Extend StandardEject sequence to include LUN 1
61fdf7e9b1cc cmake: Search for libjson-c
2769852e76b5 cmake: Find libubox/blobmsg_json.h
8a47c4b6649f add TargetClass support

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/utils/usbmode/Makefile

index d07b508..6cf495c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/usbmode.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2014-08-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=993a9a542791953c4804f7ddbb3a07756738e37a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dc4daa80a0d51524b41c6bf67cb368ca51fcfba1217adedd6823b24a68be5bf4
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-11-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=22f041e18df06f19d2df0d5ccc824424ffe003f9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c4cc32cdc6968f0e5d2b8e17dba4aa2cde49d4b1e4b3836eec76f3b3f7a324f
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0