kernel: add kmod-fou
authorFilip Moc <lede@moc6.cz>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 19:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
Once installed fou kernel module allows you to use FOU (Foo over UDP)
and GUE (Generic UDP encapsulation) tunnel protocols.

To get ip fou command working you also need to install ip-full.

Signed-off-by: Filip Moc <lede@moc6.cz>

No differences found