kernel: update kernel 4.4 to version 4.4.24
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 07:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
Refresh patches for all targets that support kernel 4.4.
compile/run-tested on brcm2708/bcm2710 only.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 64b25e8..5b26cce 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .29
 LINUX_VERSION-4.1 = .20
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .23
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .24
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-3.18.29 = b25737a0bc98e80d12200de93f239c28
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.1.20 = 075c38a3a23ca5bc80437b13606df00a
-LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.23 = 39c3e2090931e83b7dd3438e7fb276d4
+LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.24 = 74f1dcafacf29900fecc9c61318269f8
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))