firewall: bump to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:14:11 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 00:40:30 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
392811a ubus: let fw3_ubus_address() return the number of resolved addresses
359adcf options: emit an empty address item when resolving networks fails
503db4a zones: disable masq when resolving of all masq_src or masq_dest items failed
f50a524 helpers: implement explicit CT helper assignment support
a3ef503 zones: allow per-table log control
8ef12cb iptables: fix possible NULL pointer access on constructing rule masks

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 47ce836..1da9620 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4309372acc7e1bef8aa230269f7da1dec790e68
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1699884d8499d01e433959185f79ff9eb69704de47885b996123374b8015b422
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ef12cb54dbd37466ab10586591eb84338475c2a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=aab43e5f319e59d23fae354100f3e8cf6a24d4edbc1ada6b065c02e35c885f9b
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ define Package/firewall/install
        $(INSTALL_DATA) ./files/firewall.config $(1)/etc/config/firewall
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/
        $(INSTALL_DATA) ./files/firewall.user $(1)/etc/firewall.user
+       $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/share/fw3
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/helpers.conf $(1)/usr/share/fw3
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,firewall))