base-files: depend on openwrt-keyring
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 20 May 2018 17:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 20 May 2018 17:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(cherry picked from commit 01329877bcb696dcbbda993a51992d468e1e3c74)

package/base-files/Makefile

index 7fe8642..7175dae 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ endif
 define Package/base-files
   SECTION:=base
   CATEGORY:=Base system
-  DEPENDS:=+netifd +libc +procd +jsonfilter +SIGNED_PACKAGES:usign +SIGNED_PACKAGES:lede-keyring +NAND_SUPPORT:ubi-utils +fstools +fwtool
+  DEPENDS:=+netifd +libc +procd +jsonfilter +SIGNED_PACKAGES:usign +SIGNED_PACKAGES:openwrt-keyring +NAND_SUPPORT:ubi-utils +fstools +fwtool
   TITLE:=Base filesystem for OpenWrt
   URL:=http://openwrt.org/
   VERSION:=$(PKG_RELEASE)-$(REVISION)