curl: update to version 7.50.0
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 11:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
Changelog: https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html

old sizes:
libcurl_7.49.0-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk      97569
curl_7.49.0-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk         37925

new sizes:
libcurl_7.50.0-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk      97578
curl_7.50.0-1_mips_34kc_dsp.ipk         38017

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/patches/310-polarssl-disable-runtime-version-check.patch

index 93d0566..15a1245 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.49.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.50.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://curl.haxx.se/download/ \
        ftp://ftp.planetmirror.com/pub/curl/ \
        http://www.mirrormonster.com/curl/download/ \
        http://curl.mirrors.cyberservers.net/download/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=7416aaff4a9210b43edda7615ffa4169
+PKG_MD5SUM:=9e463ff8fdc1b5daa81c850c514980ec
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
index bb622ee..0ec65dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/lib/vtls/polarssl.c
 +++ b/lib/vtls/polarssl.c
-@@ -653,7 +653,7 @@ void Curl_polarssl_session_free(void *pt
+@@ -665,7 +665,7 @@ void Curl_polarssl_session_free(void *pt
  
  size_t Curl_polarssl_version(char *buffer, size_t size)
  {
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
                    version>>24, (version>>16)&0xff, (version>>8)&0xff);
 --- a/lib/vtls/mbedtls.c
 +++ b/lib/vtls/mbedtls.c
-@@ -701,7 +701,7 @@ void Curl_mbedtls_session_free(void *ptr
+@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ void Curl_mbedtls_session_free(void *ptr
  
  size_t Curl_mbedtls_version(char *buffer, size_t size)
  {