mac80211: mwifiex-sdio: select DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:31:16 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 19:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 1719b29..7d7065d 100644 (file)
@@ -1070,7 +1070,7 @@ define KernelPackage/mwifiex-sdio
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=Driver for Marvell 802.11n/802.11ac SDIO Wireless cards
   URL:=http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/mwifiex
-  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mmc +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +mwifiex-sdio-firmware
+  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mmc +kmod-mac80211 +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT +@DRIVER_11AC_SUPPORT +mwifiex-sdio-firmware
   FILES:= \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/mwifiex.ko \
        $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/marvell/mwifiex/mwifiex_sdio.ko