curl: bump to 7.65.0
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
For changes in 7.65.0; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_65_0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index 4c061b7..c967af5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.64.1
+PKG_VERSION:=7.65.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=9252332a7f871ce37bfa7f78bdd0a0e3924d8187cc27cb57c76c9474a7168fb3
+PKG_HASH:=7766d263929404f693905b5e5222aa0f2bdf8c66ab4b8758f0c0820a42b966cd
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING