hostapd: expose device taxonomy signature via ubus
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/hostapd/src/src/ap/ubus.c

index 2c310ad..37a20ed 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 #include "beacon.h"
 #include "rrm.h"
 #include "wnm_ap.h"
+#include "taxonomy.h"
 
 static struct ubus_context *ctx;
 static struct blob_buf b;
@@ -184,6 +185,11 @@ hostapd_bss_get_clients(struct ubus_context *ctx, struct ubus_object *obj,
                        blobmsg_add_u32(&b, "", sta->rrm_enabled_capa[i]);
                blobmsg_close_array(&b, r);
                blobmsg_add_u32(&b, "aid", sta->aid);
+#ifdef CONFIG_TAXONOMY
+               r = blobmsg_alloc_string_buffer(&b, "signature", 1024);
+               if (retrieve_sta_taxonomy(hapd, sta, r, 1024) > 0)
+                       blobmsg_add_string_buffer(&b);
+#endif
                blobmsg_close_table(&b, c);
        }
        blobmsg_close_array(&b, list);