uci: bump to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:24:14 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:29:34 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
5ad59ad Add bitfield_set function from libubox

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index 5699c1a..4d11ee1 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-04-12
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4df32b386c7bb29568140d135d7315e76c934b7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=88abfe828f164666e3d3c90141449d9c8f622d32b29df135b1b72fcadbb2cb34
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-09-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ad59ad412a784c5c478e31d1701ce39568ffd58
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0c1c40e8c7e08163a4c8d306ab4b676a9c545028e14aa57b5cf2d6f7bfe726cb
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=