kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.121
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 11:46:07 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index f1a7769..9c3bd9c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .178
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .120
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .121
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.178 = 13ffd8b0725d9ce9f9e927f4748ef640b049d7c69f21b28ca0d976cc23072566
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.120 = ddb8e86cf65e6f53f782bc46f026823b6b3fc472aa1385b601f22dce2dbccb4c
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.121 = 2eecd6825a0998c8b6dd686cd4cd76e9f0d195bbace89f0b82495cc11ddb2884
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))