ramips: fix Planex CS-QR10 device packages
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 11:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:19:37 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
Add kmod-sound-core, it is a dependency of kmod-sound-mt7620 and will
not be autoselected.

Remove kmod-i2c-core, it will be autoselected by kmod-i2c-ralink.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index af1bda4..80bd8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,9 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += cf-wr800n
 define Device/cs-qr10
   DTS := CS-QR10
   DEVICE_TITLE := Planex CS-QR10
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-ralink kmod-sound-core kmod-sound-mtk kmod-sdhci-mt7620
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci \
+       kmod-sound-core kmod-sound-mt7620 \
+       kmod-i2c-ralink kmod-sdhci-mt7620
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += cs-qr10