openssl: re-enable CMAC support
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:17:58 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 05:18:03 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
Needed by a few packages

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index 9fbefa5..e73cd75 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ endef
 
 
 OPENSSL_NO_CIPHERS:= no-idea no-md2 no-mdc2 no-rc5 no-sha0 no-camellia no-krb5 \
- no-whrlpool no-whirlpool no-seed no-cmac
+ no-whrlpool no-whirlpool no-seed
 OPENSSL_OPTIONS:= shared no-err no-sse2 no-ssl2 no-ssl2-method no-heartbeats
 
 ifdef CONFIG_OPENSSL_ENGINE_CRYPTO