netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
4268193 interface-ip: harden eui64 IPv6 prefix address generation
81ff6d1 interface-ip: fix race condition in IPv6 prefix address generation
d3a5df0 handler: replace is_error() helper with NULL check

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 80372cb..253b342 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c92106e3048ae10cb04a7c7303ba5f53bc057953
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=12e76a1dc17e7a4467814b4ad00041f0df2e599c555eaaf6cf93798c3dd50ee1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4268193c90bdd1532ee0555dd109a43eb8524b04
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4f577ed5838ed9e33cc8c263198bc2b1d4f222e8259a2bbae367d67b10705a9e
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0