odhcpd: fix onlink IA check (FS#2060)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
ae16950 dhcpv6-ia: fix compiler warning
c70d5cf dhcpv6-ia: fix onlink IA check (FS#2060)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index f5be5ff..34734c6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
-PKG_VERSION:=1.14
+PKG_VERSION:=1.15
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=96694abe8093b06daf5d503d19e7cdcd62de03a5
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f1407019f9d2e9459159837f4ad1b55fc18a41297ee525135fa1a072742c86af
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ae16950ce18b037a91b706edcee92ce173cf74b0
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ba6e1d7c5e3c26ca4e5c1d09077845033395656690be3faec21ed77c9bfca895
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0