ppp: make the patches apply correctly again
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:08:56 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
This fixes a compile problem recently introduced by me.

Fixes: f40fd43ab2f ("ppp: fix compile warning")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit a29848c67180396656e4e8a7ef47ae5b441a7325)

package/network/services/ppp/patches/500-add-pptp-plugin.patch

index 54a160d..5ed861d 100644 (file)
 +                         struct in_addr localbind);
 --- /dev/null
 +++ b/pppd/plugins/pptp/pptp_ctrl.c
-@@ -0,0 +1,1077 @@
+@@ -0,0 +1,1078 @@
 +/* pptp_ctrl.c ... handle PPTP control connection.
 + *                 C. Scott Ananian <cananian@alumni.princeton.edu>
 + *