px5g: move to Encryption submenu
authorAlberto Bursi <starshipeleven@outlook.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
moved px5g to Encryption submenu of Utilities, in an effort to tidy up a bit the Utilities section of make menuconfig.

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/utils/px5g/Makefile

index e924ab3..c5de03a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/px5g/Template
   SECTION:=utils
   CATEGORY:=Utilities
+  SUBMENU:=Encryption
   TITLE:=X.509 certificate generator (using $(1))
   MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
   DEPENDS:=+lib$(1)