kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.180
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:01:20 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested: ar71xx
Runtime-tested: ar71xx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index e69f04f..23c3976 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@
 
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .179
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .180
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .122
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.179 = 532e4b7b0103806dad9124fd09d15d19594eca08e7f900e94ff805d3b4171ee3
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.180 = d25a490d62a3e96a587333e163862585eac4086fc8d4893b4ec1711e7d387c5f
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.122 = c8a3f40ef877e18b3d2890e0954f2d81b6d012a7321836ca4e5b036ef93f68f5
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))