odhcp6c: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 21:07:39 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 21:12:31 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
5316d7f ra: always trigger update in case of RA parameter change
327f73d dhcpv6: fix strncpy bounds

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 70f2134..4ecafc9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=11
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=474b5a3a9a25f0aa12e69afd72d7661638ad879d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3eff22792c5a0c3450f72d04088e3f31cacba03edac4cc1a00565cf3051e4330
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5316d7f8bdcd8dd29286e98404a4f4fd2456500f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=93acfd799c798da25b69e05e5926b1ada9a8213cdb70e1ccbd6027c2d27741ce
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0