tools/coreutils: Update to 8.27
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:53:38 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:24:34 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
Update coreutils to 8.27

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/coreutils/Makefile

index 6582b3a..1acdfb9 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=coreutils
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=coreutils
-PKG_VERSION:=8.25
+PKG_VERSION:=8.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/coreutils
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/coreutils
-PKG_HASH:=31e67c057a5b32a582f26408c789e11c2e8d676593324849dcf5779296cdce87
+PKG_HASH:=8891d349ee87b9ff7870f52b6d9312a9db672d2439d289bc57084771ca21656b
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL := 1
 
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL := 1