iperf: Update to 2.0.11
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 01:22:27 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:05:48 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
Tested on Turris Omnia (mvebu).

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/iperf/Makefile

index 2f420a2..606ba21 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=2.0.10
+PKG_VERSION:=2.0.11
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_HASH:=7fe4348dcca313b74e0aa9c34a8ccd713b84a5615b8578f4aa94cedce9891ef2
+PKG_HASH:=b7d650d07c6bb0e357b5938a20e4ac33876012fddb952299c5d321e6958da5d2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/iperf2
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>