lantiq: remove lantiq_board_model, it is unused
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit fd93f81fd85e964a697a5f550f7f162e3ec1ca05)

target/linux/lantiq/base-files/lib/functions/lantiq.sh

index 5d760d1..d9758f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,5 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-lantiq_board_model() {
-       local model
-
-       [ -f /tmp/sysinfo/model ] && model=$(cat /tmp/sysinfo/model)
-       [ -z "$model" ] && model="unknown"
-
-       echo "$model"
-}
-
 lantiq_get_dt_led() {
        local label
        local ledpath