procd: update to version 2020-01-24
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:34:10 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:42:24 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
Get only fix backports from openwr-19.07 procd branch:

 31e4b2dfdbd7 state: fix reboot causing shutdown inside LXC container
 557f11b3a20f instance: provide error feedback if ujail binary is missing
 0a11aa405d3f instance: Fix instance_config_move_strdup() function
 44dd9419812b instance: fix typo in error message
 153820c76471 instance: fix pidfile and seccomp attributes double free

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 49849c5..b5b9cc6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=036a42aa87741fa5e587195255c01b6b561bcb7b3858be12e8781949ecb1bda0
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a5af33ce9a16f6aa599f19cc7161e067fab9495d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fe1329f2320f70249727763739da50555e8b02665ecfc8adb15fb25cd954de5b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=31e4b2dfdbd74f7451abf876dd5d9a674af7adfd
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0