ramips: switch to linux 4.14
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:14:35 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/Makefile

index 9bcffc1..887b590 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ SUBTARGETS:=mt7620 mt7621 mt76x8 rt288x rt305x rt3883
 FEATURES:=squashfs gpio
 MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.14
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware images for Ralink RT288x/RT3xxx based boards.