bison: update to 3.2.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Chnages since 3.2:

b590ad02 version 3.2.1
05e70adf build: fix issues in the generated tarball
7efe0b5d build: fix typo
351e3630 NEWS: update
4fd1fc70 examples: ship them
e02ce4c7 build: minor fixes in doc/
7cab285e CI: maximize chances of errors sooner
86efe282 c++: improve the generated documentation
cf1446dc tests: don't fail if the C++ compiler does not work
e93c40b3 tests: don't disable C++ warnings in C files
eff67391 c++: workaround portability issue
5a0d7802 tests: work around getopt portability issues
f1e0839c doc: -Wzero-as-null-pointer-constant was added to GCC 4.7
3bf429ae examples: #include <cstring> in calc++
f8cadc73 c: provide a definition of _Noreturn that works for C++
bd7aebb8 c: update the definition of _Noreturn
ca8039e6 tests: don't expect the shell to support 'local'
5d07f4f7 bitset: fix warning
e605ad96 build: fix use of gnulib Make variables
50fac71d maint: post-release administrivia

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
tools/bison/Makefile

index aee9226..4cdf752 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bison
-PKG_VERSION:=3.2
+PKG_VERSION:=3.2.1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=deec377b95aa72ec4e1a33fe2c938d2480749d740b5291a7cc1d77808d3710bf
+PKG_HASH:=8ba8bd5d6e935d01b89382fa5c2fa7602e03bbb435575087bfdc3c450d4d9ecd
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1