ath10k: update QCA4019 firmware
authorMassimo Tum <masnia@tiscali.it>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
Update firmware for QCA4019 also for 18.06 branch.
https://github.com/openwrt/openwrt/pull/1138

Signed-off-by: Massimo Tum <masnia@tiscali.it>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index c2b4000..6e6670b 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca4019/install
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA4019/hw1.0/board-2.bin \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA4019/hw1.0/
        $(INSTALL_DATA) \
-               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA4019/hw1.0/3.4/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.4-00104 \
+               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA4019/hw1.0/3.5.3/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.5.3-00057 \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA4019/hw1.0/firmware-5.bin
 endef