ath79: enable upgrade from ar71xx for Qxwlan devices
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
This supports upgrade from ar71xx for the recently added Qxwlan
devices E1700AC v2, E558 v2, E750A v4 and E750G v8.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/generic/base-files/etc/uci-defaults/04_led_migration
target/linux/ath79/image/generic.mk

index f439e9c..0efc2bf 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,16 @@ glinet,gl-mifi)
 pcs,cap324)
        migrate_leds "lan:amber=amber:lan" "lan:green=green:lan"
        ;;
+qxwlan,e558-v2-16m|\
+qxwlan,e558-v2-8m)
+       migrate_leds ":qss=:sig2"
+       ;;
+qxwlan,e750a-v4-16m|\
+qxwlan,e750a-v4-8m|\
+qxwlan,e750g-v8-16m|\
+qxwlan,e750g-v8-8m)
+       migrate_leds ":ds10=:sig1" ":ds20=:sig2"
+       ;;
 mercury,mw4530r-v1|\
 tplink,archer-c7-v2|\
 tplink,tl-wdr3600-v1|\
index 8b0c247..b6ec366 100644 (file)
@@ -1480,6 +1480,7 @@ define Device/qxwlan_e1700ac-v2
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Qxwlan
   DEVICE_MODEL := E1700AC
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2 kmod-ath10k-ct ath10k-firmware-qca988x-ct
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += e1700ac-v2
 endef
 
 define Device/qxwlan_e1700ac-v2-16m
@@ -1501,6 +1502,7 @@ define Device/qxwlan_e558-v2
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Qxwlan
   DEVICE_MODEL := E558
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += e558-v2
 endef
 
 define Device/qxwlan_e558-v2-16m
@@ -1522,6 +1524,7 @@ define Device/qxwlan_e750a-v4
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Qxwlan
   DEVICE_MODEL := E750A
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += e750a-v4
 endef
 
 define Device/qxwlan_e750a-v4-16m
@@ -1543,6 +1546,7 @@ define Device/qxwlan_e750g-v8
   DEVICE_VENDOR := Qxwlan
   DEVICE_MODEL := E750G
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb2
+  SUPPORTED_DEVICES += e750g-v8
 endef
 
 define Device/qxwlan_e750g-v8-16m