firmware: ath10k-firmware: update to 2018-01-26
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
* introduces the BDFs for the OpenMesh A42 in
  /lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA4019/hw1.0/board-2.bin.
* adds new firmware firmware-6.bin_RM.4.4.1.c1-00037-QCARMSWP-1 for
  QCA6174 hw3.0

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 94e5953..5b58208 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=35d8642f452827b955470de4ac997ffe906a6f17
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=594133cea1b49672d0a47ca55fdd9390af83b514b37e864e3674d7ab5d7dd72a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-26
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cd2bacd8e22217335e539b416d0cb8d59f8e312
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=065fe8b288a7110278f90e10940c291f6c9b253cf9979085446e545bdc1ebc25
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git