ca-certificates: Update to Version 20180409
authorChristian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 07:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
ca-certificates: Update to Version 20180409

Signed-off-by: Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
package/system/ca-certificates/Makefile

index 73a267e..537cf2f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ca-certificates
-PKG_VERSION:=20170717
+PKG_VERSION:=20180409
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/c/ca-certificates
-PKG_HASH:=e487639b641fa75445174734dd6e9d600373e3248b3d86a7e3c6d0f6977decd2
+PKG_HASH:=7af6f5bfc619fd29cbf0258c1d95107c38ce840ad6274e343e1e0d971fc72b51
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1