uhttpd: fix handling of special "/" prefix when matching handlers
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:38:50 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
The special prefix of "/" should match any url by definition but the final
assertion which ensures that the matched prefix ends in '\0' or '/' is causing
matches against the "/" prefix to fail.

Update to current HEAD in order to fix this particular case.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/uhttpd/Makefile

index 78cc245..3600d80 100644 (file)
@@ -8,15 +8,15 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=uhttpd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-06
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-10-25
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uhttpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c0b5444b533e7177394ceaa247de4495307f72d6
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1628fa4b34aa143187353f81e8001b9a15286bda
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=24fbdd2a4e353668a64c9f729db74b3abdcfbbded6b63649696876ace455f252
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=9d7ceef6ce40cb12f4065b41d99cf584fcd971dce4a5a13b6a92b04d663e4301
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC