netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:02:34 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
1ac1c78 system-linux: get rid of SIOCSDEVPRIVATE

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 57f655b..77d0eec 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=dfa4ede4e3b2fd0f50b14fcb2dd141cd73a5c74f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b0b0fde58fc2756921ff7ad92dd511749cab25e925ba18d98c5833e070384fa1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1ac1c78b30dec00f940cc0d1de7b5fc08d8b4226
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=be6377de780e601cc701b55aae4582d6a94c55da84151dc79175cc942338e285
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0