treewide: fix device tree path in scripts
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 26 May 2017 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
The device tree is at /proc/device-tree/ without a base subdir.

Fixes: da472e5b30f6 ("treewide: access device tree from userspace via /proc/")

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ipq806x/base-files/lib/ipq806x.sh
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/lib/functions/lantiq.sh

index 2a08a19..a8950a5 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ ipq806x_board_name() {
 ipq806x_get_dt_led() {
        local label
        local ledpath
-       local basepath="/proc/device-tree/base"
+       local basepath="/proc/device-tree"
        local nodepath="$basepath/aliases/led-$1"
 
        [ -f "$nodepath" ] && ledpath=$(cat "$nodepath")
index 6459e30..8c2e0ce 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 lantiq_get_dt_led() {
        local label
        local ledpath
-       local basepath="/proc/device-tree/base"
+       local basepath="/proc/device-tree"
        local nodepath="$basepath/aliases/led-$1"
 
        [ -f "$nodepath" ] && ledpath=$(cat "$nodepath")