kernel: netfilter: fix nf-nathelper(-extra) description
authorUwe Arnold <donvipre@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:04:26 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
The tftp and irc netfilter modules are provided by nf-nathelper-extra
and not by nf-nathelper.

Signed-off-by: Uwe Arnold <donvipre@gmail.com>
[move the irc module as well]
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netfilter.mk

index a5941d2..21547fe 100644 (file)
@@ -360,8 +360,6 @@ define KernelPackage/nf-nathelper/description
  Default Netfilter (IPv4) Conntrack and NAT helpers
  Includes:
  - ftp
- - irc
- - tftp
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,nf-nathelper))
@@ -381,11 +379,13 @@ define KernelPackage/nf-nathelper-extra/description
  Includes:
  - amanda
  - h323
+ - irc
  - mms
  - pptp
  - proto_gre
  - sip
  - snmp_basic
+ - tftp
  - broadcast
 endef