bcm53xx: suppress osafeloader info error messages during flashing
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:15:09 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
(cherry picked from commit 727e244faec8ec8e0004a2b772d1a9424f0c9d5d)

target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index eb6dc82..f2e007d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ platform_identify() {
                return
        }
 
-       if osafeloader info "$1" > /dev/null; then
+       if osafeloader info "$1" > /dev/null 2>&1; then
                echo "safeloader"
                return
        fi