scripts: Probe external toolchains for libthread-db
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 02:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
libthread-db is a package that can be configured for external
toolchains, so let's have the script probe for it.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 6704410b158b47aecf507971ad2ee5e3db840e3a)

scripts/ext-toolchain.sh

index 09390c5..fbe8639 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ LIB_SPECS="
        rt:       librt-* librt
        pthread:  libpthread-* libpthread
        stdcpp:   libstdc++
+       thread_db: libthread-db
        gcc:      libgcc_s
        ssp:      libssp
        gfortran: libgfortran