rb532: switch to 4.9
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:34:36 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:22:16 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
target/linux/rb532/Makefile

index e95524a..3a8eec6 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ BOARD:=rb532
 BOARDNAME:=Mikrotik RouterBoard 532
 FEATURES:=pci targz squashfs minor nand
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.4
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.9
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk