netifd: fix dns and domain variables pollution in dhcp.script
authorTero Jänkä <tero.janka@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:20:55 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
Unmodified dns and domain variables could be needed in user script (/etc/udhcpc.user).

Signed-off-by: Tero Jänkä <tero.janka@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com> (cleanup)
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile
package/network/config/netifd/files/lib/netifd/dhcp.script

index 40bee6c..eba8c3a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-19
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-31
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0f96606b7040b8e14190ff055d5761744bc15f6d
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9dcfc837b519d021bd2d51acf61c610df0a7e58f9a87d46472fbe0960d3d5dff
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
index e841f91..24f243c 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,10 +18,12 @@ setup_interface () {
        proto_add_ipv4_address "$ip" "${subnet:-255.255.255.0}"
        # TODO: apply $broadcast
 
+       local i
        for i in $router; do
                proto_add_ipv4_route "$i" 32 "" "$ip"
                proto_add_ipv4_route 0.0.0.0 0 "$i" "$ip"
 
+               local r
                for r in $CUSTOMROUTES; do
                        proto_add_ipv4_route "${r%%/*}" "${r##*/}" "$i" "$ip"
                done
@@ -31,11 +33,11 @@ setup_interface () {
        [ -n "$staticroutes" ] && set_classless_routes $staticroutes
        [ -n "$msstaticroutes" ] && set_classless_routes $msstaticroutes
 
-       for dns in $dns; do
-               proto_add_dns_server "$dns"
+       for i in $dns; do
+               proto_add_dns_server "$i"
        done
-       for domain in $domain; do
-               proto_add_dns_search "$domain"
+       for i in $domain; do
+               proto_add_dns_search "$i"
        done
 
        proto_add_data